Menu

St Augustine'sCatholic Primary School

Search Search
Translate Translate

Term Dates

Term & Holiday Dates 2022-2023

 

 

 FIRST DAYHALF TERMLAST DAY
AUTUMN

Monday, 5th September

2022 

24th  – 28th October

2022

Friday, 16th December

2022

SPRING

Wednesday, 4th January

2023

13th – 17th February

2023

Friday, 31st March

2023

SUMMER

Tuesday, 18th April

2023

29th May – 2nd June

2023

Thursday 20th July

2023

    

INSET Days 

 

  1. Thursday, 1st September 2022
  2. Friday, 2nd September 2022
  3. Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
  4. Monday 17th April 2023
  5. Friday, 21st July 2023
Top